Week 12

Working through Week 12 in conjunction with the Studio 1 project prompted me to all but ignore the assessment, along with a computer that had failed to launch unity anymore and a lack of motivation, it was like a sign from god that I should not continue this assessment. From what little work I did do, I had trouble fixing the code from week 11 and working my way through getting unity to accept that I had selected a character. The damage system was put in and was ready to use but it did not get to that point because I ran out of time and had other work to do. To better myself in the future it will definitely be advised to get as much scripting done as quick as possible and not leave it this late in the project time.

Leave a Reply

